American Association Of the DeafBlind

Background Color: Regular Black

Board of Directors


  • President
    John Winstead
  • Vice President
    Tara LynnInvidiato
  • Secretary
    Erin Bradford
  • Treasurer
    Steven D. Collins

Board Members

  • Aimee Chappelow
  • Yasaira Romilus
  • Jessica Eggert
  • Jeri Cooper
  • Jasper Norman

Contact Us

For more information about AADB, contact us.

Come and Join US On Facebook!


If you would like to help support us by giving a generous donation please click here.